FAIRS AND FESTIVALS

Scientific and educational entertainment for everyone!

SPEKTAKLE

The Bunker on stage

Explosive demonstration-show lasting 15 to 20 minutes on survival in post-apocalyptic times. On stage, the scientific animator uses all his creativity to solve unusual problems, in a context where everything is lacking. SpeKtaKle wows the whole family with explosions and hard-hitting science demonstrations.

THE KIOSK

Energy in all its states

The KiosKe offers scientific demonstrations and interpretation panels, presented in several independent stations. These are aimed at young people in preschool, elementary and secondary school and their parents. A mini science center under the theme of energy where participants learn by manipulating.

 

The layout requires a small marquee, can accommodate a high flow of visitors and adapts easily to different spaces. One to three scientific animators (depending on the volume of visitors) answer questions and ensure the smooth running of the activity.

FOIRES ET FESTIVALS

LE SPEKTAKLE

Le Bunker sur scène

Spectacle-démonstration explosif d'une durée de 15 à 20 minutes sur la survie en temps postapocalyptique. Sur scène, l'animateur scientifique utilise toute sa créativité pour résoudre des problématiques inusitées, dans un contexte où l'on manque de tout. SpeKtaKle impressionne toute la famille avec des explosions et des démonstrations scientifiques percutantes.

LE KIOSKE

L'énergie dans tous ses états

Le KiosKe propose des démonstrations scientifiques et panneaux d’interprétation, présentés en plusieurs stations indépendantes. Ces dernières s’adressent aux jeunes du préscolaire, du primaire, du secondaire et à leurs parents. Un mini centre de science sous la thématique de l'énergie où les participants apprennent en manipulant.

 

L'aménagement nécessite un petit chapiteau, peut recevoir un haut débit de visiteurs et s'adapte facilement à différents espaces. Un à trois animateurs scientifiques (selon le volume de visiteurs) répondent aux questions et s’assurent du bon déroulement de l'activité.

© 2019 LE BUNKER DE LA SCIENCE
LE BUNKER DE LA SCIENCE

5935 rue Saint-Laurent, Lévis, Québec

418 263-6160